K.S. Money

Chairman & Mentor


Sriram Ganapathi

Managing Director


Siddarth Money

Executive Director


The KSM Team

The KSM team is comprised of talented designers with a diversity of design skills operating within groups contributing to the evolution and development of a wide range of projects. These skill sets aid and assist a high degree of technical expertise which endeavor to achieve a greater level of involvement in the client–consultant relationship. This has earned KSM a reputation for technical dependability and architectural pre-eminence.

Our team includes,

Ammaar, Akshaya, Mathivanan, Meenakshi M, Meenakshi S, Merly, Mohanraj, Nirupama, Shreya, Esha, Rony, Parameswari, Shakthivel, Ragini, Ramesh, Sampath, Sanjeevi, Senthil, Seran, Shanmugaraja, Sumathi, Theivanayagee, Yasmeen